The Deadly Caress – Kindle edition by O. N. Stefan. Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com..

 

5.0 out of 5 stars It sucked me right in., January 21, 2015
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: The Deadly Caress (Kindle Edition)
Being a fan of mysteries and suspense novels this one sucked me right in. First time Author O.N.Stefan did a great job with the character development that made you actually care for the characters. they weren’t just one dimensional people moving through the paces. The book moved at a fast pace and keep you wondering what would happen next. I found myself thinking what was going to happen when I wasn’t reading the book. If her second novel is anywhere as good as this one O.N. Stefan has a good career ahead in writing. I recommend this book to any Mystery fan.
