Sweet Smell of Sucrets: A Reed Ferguson Mystery (A Private Investigator Mystery Series – Crime Suspense Thriller Book 8) – Kindle edition by Renee Pawlish. Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com..

 

5.0 out of 5 stars I loved the rest of the series and this one is no different…, January 16, 2015
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Sweet Smell of Sucrets: A Reed Ferguson Mystery (A Private Investigator Mystery Series – Crime Suspense Thriller Book 8) (Kindle Edition)
Another Reed Ferguson Mystery. I loved the rest of the series and this one is no different.

This time Reed gets himself in a bad jam and has to clear his name. Renee Pawlish does an excellent job keeping the reader interested at a face pace. It took me about 3 hours or so to finish this book and I can’t wait until the next one comes out. I’ve enjoyed watching Reed grow as a private investigator from book to book, as well as watching the ‘supporting cast’.

Plenty of twists and turns to keep you guessing. Reed is always finding himself in trouble and you wonder how he will get out of it. If you like P.I. stories, I suggest this whole series. You won’t be disappointed.

