songoftheseagod

Different sort of blog post this one as it is neither reading nor writing related, but I just thought it might be useful to people.

Song of the Sea God visualIf you are passing by don’t forget to check out my book Song of the Sea God on Amazon, where you can read the first few pages, here.

I’m fond of Twitter and, like many people, I have been bombarded by those spammers promising me 5000 followers on Twitter if I only hand over some cash. Well, the fact is, I am lucky enough to have more than 5,000 followers on Twitter and I didn’t pay anyone a penny to get them. Instead I built up followers using a few simple rules which you could use too if you wanted to build up a Twitter following.

These would be useful to beginners I would say – and those who have a few followers but…

View original post 676 more words

